UNSERE ORGANISATIONS-TEAMS

Team Festplatz
Eberhard Keller
festplatz@kmf-2018.de
Team Werbung
Judith Betz
werbung@kmf-2018.de
Team Programm
Armin Hirschle
programm@kmf-2018.de
Team Wertungsspiele
Steffen Lepple
wertungsspiele@kmf-2018.de
Team Finanzen
Martin Haberbosch
finanzen@kmf-2018.de
Team Arbeitseinsätze
Philipp Betz
arbeitseinsatz@kmf-2018.de
Team Dekoration
Carolin Steinle
deko@kmf-2018.de
Team Festumzug
Ulrich Betz
festumzug@kmf-2018.de
Team Festschrift
Lena Karrer
festschrift@kmf-2018.de
Team Bewirtung
Christoph Betz, Essen
Martin Schrode, Ausschank
Verena Schrode, Bar
Cornelia Wiker, Kaffee und Kuchen
bewirtung@kmf-2018.de